Contacts

 

 

Suppliers/Shippers please ask your Kodak contact for assistance
with shipping instructions, shipment tracking or other issues as they relate to shipments importing to EU.

Title or Responsibility Name e-mail Address Telephone
EAMER Dangerous Goods Safety Adviser Hazardous Materials Compliance laurent.delbarre@kodak.com +33 (0) 3 85 99 12 21
EAMER
Customs regulations
Import & Export Trade Compliance

Regina Merklein

regina.merklein@kodak.com

 

+49 (0) 711-406-2226

EAMER
Customs regulations
Import Control Systems

Andrea Kazmaier

andrea.kazmaier@kodak.com

+49 (0) 711 406 36 55

EAMER Tariff Code classification specialist Norbert Lotko
Bernd Hufmann
norbert.lotko@kodak.com

bernd.hufmann@kodak.com
+49 (0) 711-406-5133

+49 (0) 711 406-4443
EAMER Import & Export Transport Manager

Nathalie Baffou
Backu-up: Marco Gundel

nathalie.baffou@kodak.com
marco.gundel@kodak.com

+33 (0) 1 40 01 30 73
+44 208 424 4140

EAMER Shipping Instructions & Incoterms Specialist

Nathalie Baffou
Back-up: Marco Gundel (S.I)
Back-up: Eric Szwaicer (Incoterms)

nathalie.baffou@kodak.com
marco.gundel@kodak.com
eric.szwaicer@kodak.com

+33 (0) 1 40 01 30 73
+44 208 424 4140
+33 (0) 1 40 01 30 38

EAMER Shipping Instructions Support & EAMER transportation import billing Monique Vang Tio

monique.vangjongtio@kodak.com

+33 (0) 1 40 01 33 86

WW Digital Buyers WW Digital Buyers US-DFIS-Buyers@kodak.com N/A
CHALON Inbound InterfaceTeam Inbound Trade Customer Relations

FR-Chalon-Log-interf-inbound
@kodak.com

+33 (0) 3 85 99 10 89

VENRAY Inbound Interface Team

Import Group

kodakinbound
@nl.flextronics.com

+31 478518 115

STUTTGART Inbound Interface Team Inbound Trade Customer Relations iris.ambiel@kodak.com
wolfgang.fahrner@kodak.com

N/A

EAMER CDG & FPEG Supply Chain Planning EAMER CDG & FPEG Supply Chain Planning

GB-Asia-Digital
@knotes.kodak.com

N/A

WW Camera Tracking Camera Tracking DAI-Cameratracking
@kodak.com
N/A
FPEG Global Film capture flow hardware engineering

Scott Chase

scott.chase@kodak.com

N/A

WW Logistics equipment finished items planning assistant

Ann Fenclau

ann.fenclau@kodak.com

585-722-2544

EAMER CDG Equipment Ops Planning

Paul Quinn

paul.quinn@kodak.com

+44 (0) 208-424-5773

EAMER Purchasing Sea, Air Freight, Air Express and Road

Alyson Stead

alyson.stead@kodak.com

+33 (0) 3 85 99 10 76

EAMER Shipping Instructions EAMER Group EAMER-Log-ImportShipping
Instruction@kodak.com
 
OSTERODE (GCG) Customs Manager and K2K Lane Manager (Air and Seafreight) Eggers Carsten carsten.eggers@kodak.com +49 552 299-7636
OSTERODE (GCG) Transport Manager DACH (Ground shipments) Reiner Mueller

reiner.mueller@kodak.com

+49 52 299-7278
OSTERODE Planning for Plates Dennis Grueneberg dennis.grueneberg@kodak.com +49 (0) 552-299-7688
EAMER CPSE Supply Chain Planning Manager Peter Koerner peter.koerner@kodak.com +49 711 406 4621
EAMER Planning for EPS Consumables Janet Buckingham janet.buckingham@kodak.com +44 (0) 208-424-4611
EAMER Planning for Flexo Plates, DIG media, Proofing, Letter press & Graphic Arts Chemicals

Adam Gray

adam.gray@kodak.com

+44 (0) 208-424-3505

LEEDS Planning for Plates Susan Kellett & Hillary Holmes susan.kellett@kodak.com

hillary.holmes@kodak.com
+44 (0) 113-205-2254

+44 (0) 113-205-2385
EAMER Intrastat Coordinator Patricia Boisson patricia.boisson@kodak.com +33 (0) 1 53 99 34 63